A Magical and Inspiring Story Book Two: And Then There's Haley

  • Series: , Book 2
A Magical and Inspiring Story Book Series is a story that parents can use to teach their children about faith, goodness, and diversity. Set in a fictional town, a boy named Ray has a healing power, speaks with the elements and animals and with a series of magical adventures, he helps others with their problems on the way. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Marissa Marchan

Marissa Marchan is a wife, mother of two, and grandmother of three. She is also a case manager at the District Attorney's Office Child Support Division in Las Vegas, Nevada for nineteen years establishing, enforcing, and modifying child support orders. She is the author of two children’s books, A Magical and Inspiring Story: A Boy Named Ray Book 1, and A Magical and Inspiring Story: And Then There’s Haley Book 2. She is still working on the third and final book in the series, And Kayla Makes Three.

She discovered her passion for writing fiction, and her inspiration for the story came from her then-eight-year-old grandson, Ray Angelo. When her sister passed away a few years ago, it’s been a constant struggle as she suffered extreme feelings of bewilderment, anxiety, and depression for a very long time. Ray Angelo gave her the strength, courage, and inspiration to move on with her life.

Recently, she ventured into the wonderful world of Romance novels after reading her first romance book while at the doctor’s office. She wanted it to be an exciting, yet sweet, series, concentrating more on the wanting and the conflict of getting there, hence, A Spoiled Brats Romance Diaries book series was born.

Also in

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book