Black Cockles (unabridged version)

Ed thought taking Emma to Cornwall was a good idea but a serial killer is at large. DCI Brown is heading the investigation and under pressure to solve the case as each attack becomes more frenzied and the killer just as elusive. Ed however, has other things on his mind as his trip turns into a living hell after being targeted by a vindictive thug who will stop at nothing not even murder. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About John Morritt

English by birth but after 30 years of daily grind, earning money for fat cats that don't really need any more money, John relocated to Thailand to teach English. His first novel, Black Cockles was published in 2010 but was only available in paperback until now. The sequel, Nine Lives, was published in 2012. His third novel, Vengeance was published in January 2014 and the sequel to Nine Lives in due for release in the summer of 2014.


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book