The Green Storm

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
An apocalyptic tale about five generations of the Guillory family, the island they live on, and their deep connection to the sea and the creatures that exist within it. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 78,670
Language: English
ISBN: 9780991107506
About Bud Santora

Bud Santora is a versatile designer and illustrator. For his work as a costume designer he’s won an Emmy Award and two nominations. As a holiday designer he’s worked for companies such as Sears, K-Mart, and Silvestri. He has created covers for several novels, illustrated the children’s picture book, Wise Bear William: A New Beginning, and Mr. Santora’s debut novel was The Green Storm. His latest book is a Sci-fi horror tale titled Frack. Currently he is a freelance design consultant and resides in New York City..

Also by This Author

Reviews

Review by: Arthur Wooten on Nov. 16, 2013 :
Fans of Margaret Atwood, Stephen King and Deen Koontz will scramble to read Bud Santora's debut novel, The Green Storm. A cautionary apocalyptic tale, Santora's sci-fi fantasy is simultaneously thrilling and heartbreaking with an ending that will leave readers craving more. It would also adapt brilliantly to film.
(reviewed the day of purchase)

Report this book