Free online launch party bag

Hello, and welcome to my launch party for Queendom, which is the third book in my Portal Series.

The Portal Series is about a 10 year old boy named Max, his older sister and the adventures they experience when they go through the portal.

In this party bag you will find lots of Portal Series goodies including ones that you can read, or listen to, or colour in and use.
Download: pdf Online Reader
About D. J. Kirkby

Dee lives in the South of England in a home otherwise filled with males - husband, boys and pets - she writes to escape the testosterone.

She is the Patron of Reading at Newbridge Junior School and was the 2012 Writer in Residence for Portsmouth Libraries. Dee writes using the name D.J. Kirkby and Dee Kirkby. Dee is the author of Without Alice, My Dream of You, Realand, Raffie Island and Queendom (The Portal Series for children), Special Deliveries: Life Changing Moments, My Mini Midwife, The Rules and Special Deliveries in Unusual Places.

Learn more about D. J. Kirkby

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book