A World of Darkness

In the summer holidays of 2013, Fishcake Publications ran a spooky story workshop in the Kirklees Huddersfield Library for kids aged 8-12 with a view to producing an eBook that contained the work that came from it.
These stories are the result of those workshops.
The Serial Killer, The Evil Carrot, Eyeball City, The Adventure of a Lifetime, Sweet But Murderous, The Curse of the Festival Fire. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About The Story Killers

In conjunction with Kirklees Huddersfield Library, this eBook is the result of a spooky writing workshop for 8-12 year olds in the summer of 2013. The aim was to encourage and engage younger children to get involved with writing and give them an incentive of getting published to do so.
Six children, Maxime, Edourd, Ethan, Grace, Alistair and Eve, who collectively became known as The Story Killers, have produced 6 short illustrated stories using nothing but their own imagination, inspiration and a little help from the writer and author Martin Rothery to guide them on their way.

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book