Power & Fury

Daisy, Archie, and Isabella tumble into an extraordinary quest.
To find the source of life itself, the Garden of Eden.
But a primeval force stands in their way and it seeks revenge from events from a long time ago.
Now, the children of our present must conquer the evils of the past to save our future.
To save us, first they must survive. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About James Erith

James Erith was born in Suffolk in the UK. He moved to North Yorkshire where he lived between the Yorkshire Dales and the North Yorkshire Moors. This stunningly beautiful part of Northern England inspired him to use it as the location for his fantasy adventure series EDEN CHRONICLES.
THE POWER AND THE FURY is the first instalment of Eden Chronicles. Book two SPIDER WEB POWDER sees the deepening of his epic fantasy adventure. Part three, THE RIDDLE OF BLABISTERBERRY JELLY, will be released in March 2016.

Come on over to James' website: www.jameserith.com for more information.
James is an enthusiastic speaker to schools and organisations.

Read James Erith's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about James Erith
About the Series: Eden Chronicles
Some say the world was made in seven days. In seven we will die.

Can Archie, Daisy and Isabella de Lowe find the key to unlock three complex riddles put in place at the beginning of time to save Earth?

Do they have the strength, courage and cunning, or will they, and their friends succumb before they can prove mankind is worth saving?

Tuck into a wonderful British adventure, a low-fantasy epic quest for ages 11 to 111.

James Erith's Eden Chronicles are:

0 Truth (prequel, a novella)

1 The Power and The Fury

2 Spider Web Powder 

3 The Chamber of Truth

4 The Dragon's Game

5 Eyes of Cain

6 The Key

Eden Chronicles Book Set 1: Books 1, 2, 3

Eden Chronicles Book Set 2: Books 4, 5, 6

Also in Series: Eden Chronicles

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Audiobook Edition

Report this book