Sweet Danger: Playing with Fire/A Tangled Web/Trapped

With tales of lies, hidden motives, and secret desires, this bundle consists of 3 novellas of varying styles, each representing a different BWWM interracial romance series. Includes:
- Playing With Fire: a contemporary office romance (Sweet Redemption Book 1)
- A Tangled Web: a new adult love story (Dangerous Secrets Book 1)
- Trapped: a zombie apocalypse dark romance (Bite-Sized Romance Book 0.5) More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi

First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle)
About Rose Francis

Rose Francis writes interracial and multicultural romance.
She loves reading and writing psychological fiction, particularly stories addressing difficult topics.
She has been writing from a very early age and is thrilled to have a platform that allows her to bring her tales to the public!

Also in Series: BWWM Interracial Romance Bundles

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book