Walter has accumulated twelve of his short stories which run in chronological order from the year 2000 through to 2012. We are invited to stand in the packed pre match boozers sinking drinks before the football to hear Otton unleash raw, emotional rhetoric that has tormented him over these years as he struggles digesting the purpose of life and the existence of a loving Creator. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Walter Otton

Walter has written articles for football fanzines for 18 seasons, specifically for cfcuk since 2003 which is published monthly and sells up to 3000 copies per issue. On a career break in 2005, Walter sat at a computer in Queensland and wrote The Red Hand Gang (originally entitled Never Eat Shredded Wheat) in six weeks, with the sound of the waves crashing on the Sunshine coast beach soothing his soul in the background. The book has taken seven and a half years to edit!

Future plans include completing his second book London 69 based on twins who leave behind their South London estate of crack, gangs and bereavement to attempt a new life on the South Coast . After spontaneously inventing bedtime stories for his nephew, Walter plans to write a series of books for children titled: The Adventures of Stanley Barnwell and Roger Taxi. The kids are going to love it.

Learn more about Walter Otton

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book