The Seaside Trilogy

The Brighton Trilogy is the first 3 “Sylvanus Kent” Stories in one anthology covering his first 6 months in Victorian Brighton.
They are:-
To Be Beside is a detective murder mystery novella.
Love To Be
Two magical treasures protected by curse
Two strangers who fear for their life
“Beside the Seaside”
Unlock the clues to a secret location before the treasure is spirited away More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 8% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Chris Cook

Chris Cook lives on the Sussex coast in England where some of his stories are set. He has travelled the world lecturing in 36 countries from Brazil to Japan and all stations in between.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book