Surrender Series Omnibus No. 2 (Surrender Series Volume 4 - 6)

Adult Erotica
Get three volumes of bdsm romance filled with sexy billionaire doms and bad boys from Anita Lawless, C.J. Sneere, Roxxy Meyer, and Leigh Foxlee. Surrender Series Omnibus No. 2 includes Surrender To His Game, Surrender To His Proposition, and Surrender To His Demands. Plus this omnibus is loaded with bonus stories and bonus excerpts. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Anita Lawless

Anita Lawless writes erotica & bdsm romance from somewhere in an urban jungle. With C.J Sneere, she runs Wild & Lawless Writers. Check out all of her titles, plus more from the Wild & Lawless Writers, at:

Also in Series: Surrender

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book