The Cougar Diaries, Part III

The concluding book in The Cougar Diaries Trilogy. These books have it all - wit, humour, drama, sex, comedy and insightful thoughts on Ireland 2013. A contemporary slice of modern Irish life during the austerity. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Aoife Brennan

I am the author of The Cougar Diaries Trilogy.

I started off writing a non fiction book about divorce which suddenly segued into fiction - so I took all I knew about dating again and fictionalised it. What a hoot! I am the author of my own destiny now - I am writing the ending. So I can lead my main character through the valley of death, despair and trouble, but I am giving her a fabulous ending! Oh the power of the pen!

So, when possessions depart – and bravery enters by the main door – then it is time to write!

Follow Aoife Brennan as she follows her heart in the search for true love. Ireland, post Celtic Tiger, is the backdrop to Aoife's tumultuous journey from Dublin to Athens and back in her pursuit of love in a recession. She faces loss of her job, her home being repossessed and the crazy legal system. Can she overcome against the odds? Aoife is a survivor and come witness her journey.

Read Aoife Brennan's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Aoife Brennan

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Cougar Diaries, Part III by Aoife Brennan

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book