The Man Who Wasn't Feeling Himself

Adult Erotica
Twelve short stories by Chad Taylor. First published 1995. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Chad Taylor

Chad Taylor is the author of the novels Departure Lounge, Electric, Shirker, Heaven, Pack of Lies, and The Church of John Coltrane. He was awarded the Buddle Findlay Sargeson Fellowship in 2001 and the Auckland University Literary Fellowship in 2003. Heaven was made into a feature film, and his novels and short stories have been translated into several languages.

Chad Taylor's new novel Blue Hotel is published in August 2022.

Learn more about Chad Taylor

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Man Who Wasn't Feeling Himself by Chad Taylor

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book