The Perpetual Series

The Perpetual Series combines two former singles known as Perpetual Darkness and Perpetual Spring.
Perpetual Darkness is his side of the story. “He merely followed his instinct, not giving any thought as to why he watched her.”
Perpetual Spring is told from her point of view. “Some might consider him a stalker but she preferred to think of him as a guardian of sorts.” More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Janna Hill

Janna Hill is an American born author of fiction, short stories and poetry. Most of her career was spent as a licensed nurse before dabbling behind the literary scenes as a ghost writer. Her motto is, "Fans are just friends and family I haven't met... or wrote about yet." Janna currently resides in Texas.

Read Janna Hill's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Janna Hill

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book