Stolen Wishes

Stolen chances. Unbroken wishes. Two lonely souls grasping for hope in the darkness.

William Bailey and Cally Fisher are brought together by vicious rumors and are given a chance at love.

This novella takes place seven years before the events in WISH I MAY and shows William and Cally falling in love for the first time. It can be read before or after WISH I MAY or on its own. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Lexi Ryan

New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author Lexi Ryan’s novels have been described as intense, emotional, and wickedly sexy. A former college professor, she now writes full-time from her home in Indiana, where she lives with her husband, two children, and a neurotic dog. Find her on Facebook or Twitter to chat about books, TV, and her children’s latest antics.

Learn more about Lexi Ryan
About the Series: Splintered Hearts
Splintered Hearts is the first of several Lexi Ryan series set in the fictional town of New Hope.

Unbreak Me (Maggie’s story)

Stolen Wishes: A Wish I May Prequel Novella (Will and Cally’s prequel)

Wish I May (Will and Cally’s novel)

Also in Series: Splintered Hearts

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book