The Becoming Trilogy Box Set (Books 1-3)

This box set contains all three full-length novels in 'The Becoming' series. No cliff hangers, guaranteed! (Book 1: Becoming Red, Book 2: Becoming Bad, Book 3: Becoming Blood)
A sexy paranormal, wolf shifter romance set in modern-day Ireland, in which Celtic myths are alive and stalking the streets of Dublin. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Paula Black

The writing duo Jess Raven and Paula Black

Learn more about Paula Black

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book