Sacred Breath Series (Books 1-4)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Over a thousand action-packed pages at a massive discount! Enjoy this breathtaking paranormal romance series from an award-winning author.

Book #1: Drowning Mermaids
Book #2: Fathoms of Forgiveness
Book #3: Boundless Sea
Book #4: Abyssal Zone More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 378,520
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311696465
About Nadia Scrieva

Nadia Scrieva is an award winning author from Toronto, Canada. She loves martial arts, travel, and getting lost in a good book. Disappearing from the world for weeks for all-consuming writing marathons is her greatest joy.

For more information, you can connect with the author on Facebook or visit her website to subscribe to her mailing list:!subscribe

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Michael Panche Dalibor on April 28, 2014 :
***A Sacred Experience***

These books have been enchanting and engrossing like nothing I've ever read before. The author takes you away on a magical journey that is both fantastic and heart-breakingly real at the same time. She paints vivid landscapes that make you feel like you are right there in the story, and the characters... they aren't just characters. They are real people. They have strengths, weaknesses, fears, joys, and love. There is so much love and passion in these books.

Of course, the value is amazing. I got the box set on sale, and I was able to spend a week immersed in the story for less than the price of a cup of coffee. I can't believe these great books were so dirt cheap, and I am excited to continue with the series. I highly recommend the story, and encourage to you to buy it today and try reading it. You might be close to finding a new favorite author and series of books that will stay close to your heart and in your memory forever. The Sacred Breath series really is unforgettable.
(reviewed the day of purchase)

Report this book