Necon E-Books Best of 2010 Flash Fiction Anthology

The winning stories from the monthly Necon Ebooks Flash Fiction Contests, collected into an anthology featuring original essays and "behind the scenes" commentary. A must for fans of the short form and the Necon E-Books Flash Fiction Contest! Including stories by: Kealan Patrick Burke; James Roy Daley; JG Faherty; Janet Joyce Holden; and Sherri White among others. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

Published by Bob Booth
Words: 6,520
Language: English
ISBN: 9781452415840
About Matt Bechtel

Matt Bechtel is a writer and a funny guy. He is Necon Ebooks production manager and runs the monthly Flash Fiction Contest.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book