Twisted Ghost Stories: A Set of Seven 15-Minute Books, Educational Version

Meet the ghosts, werewolves, and spooky creatures who inhabit this book: A persistent ghost who refuses to give up the woman he loves, even though she doesn’t love him! A woman who insists on haunting a ghost! A spooky house visited by two daring young trick-or-treaters. A werewolf visiting a small, but suspicious town. A haunted bicycle. And more! Seven spooky tales. Includes Common Core exercis More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Caitlind L. Alexander

Caitlind Alexander is the author of over 60 books for children, including the Jamie and Kendall Broderick Mystery series, the 14 Fun Facts and 101 Fun Facts series, the Wonderful World of Animals Series, and the Miss Jones series.
She lives in California where she loves to visit historic places and learn about new things. She also loves to travel and has been all over the world.

Also in Series: 15-Minute Book Sets

Also in Series: 15-Minute Ghost Stories

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book