Not Without Mercy The Black Death

Not Without Mercy The Black Death, is book one in the Not Without Mercy series. It is the story of a family that survived the Black Death of 1348 in Bristol England. This gripping and suspenseful adventure is about Faith, Family, Love, Courage, Hope and Redemption. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Phillip C Wright

Mr. Wright is not new to the publishing world, neither is he a novice at writing. In fact, he has worked professionally as a writer, director and producer of television and radio productions, commercials, documentaries and infomercials. He won the coveted Silver Telly Award for a television productions for THE YELLOW JACKET TRAP, by Stirling International, two other Telly Awards, and five Silver Microphone awards on radio commercials for Nissan.
Phillip C. Wright is a resident of Bountiful, Utah. He has been married to Shaun (McKinney) Wright since 1982. They are the parents of seven children, and they have six grandchildren.

He has written and directed numerous plays including a full length musical re-creation with Brett Raymond called "First Light" with an original cast over 200 people.

Phill is in the process of publishing several new books. The NOT WITHOUT MERCY series begun with the first volume, THE BLACK DEATH. The series will contain at least two more volumes, book two, THE PASSAGE HOME, to be released in 2014 and book three, REDEMPTION, will be released in 2014, along with two other books, TIME AND TIME AGAIN and THE ARM OF THE FLESH.


Not Without Mercy The Black Death
Not Without Mercy The Black Death tells the story of how one family survived the Black Plague of 1348 in Bristol, England.


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book