Missing Girl

Sophia Cruz was an average 17-year-old girl from Mission Valley, until the day she had a knife put to her stomach and fear inserted into her heart. Some may have called it stupidity. She called it a necessary sacrifice. This is Sophia's story. She wants you to know who she was before that day. Before she became just another missing girl. . .

Missing Girl is a short novella. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Piper Punches

Piper Punches is the author of the bestselling books, The Waiting Room, and 60 Days (Missing Girl Series - Book 1), and the novella, Missing Girl. She recently released her first children's book series, The Lavender Fairies, and is currently working on a novelette series, The Murder Lawyer Series. Learn more at https://piperpunches.com/product/the-murder-lawyer-series

When she is not writing books, she blogs on mindful living, writing & publishing, and creative living. She enjoys hiking, traveling, practicing yoga headstands, coffee, and connecting with her readers.
Medium: @piperpunches
Instagram: @piperpunches
Twitter: @piperpunches
Facebook: /piperpunches
Email: piper@piperpunches.com
Get a FREE digital copy of the novelette, When Luck Dies (The Murder Lawyer Series, #1), at BookHip.com/BFAZVR.

Learn more about Piper Punches

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book