The Noose Is Waiting And Other Stories

Murder, spies, lost cities, blackmail and ghostly monks. All can be found inside these pages. Written between 1949 and 1955 and revised in 2013: The Noose Is Waiting, The Hidden City Of Ffan Su. Dearest Heart, Blackmail For Breakfast, The Night Of Screaming Terror. Five tales of crime, adventure and horror await... More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Price: $1.49
Free! USD
Buy with coupon Use the code SS100 at checkout to get this book for free during our site-wide promotion!
(Offer good through July 31, 2018 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
Published by C&N Publications
Words: 40,360
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311487834
About W A E Davies

Born in 1930. Ex-Cunard accountant, Ex-teacher, now retired. Occasionally writes.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book