Hearts Aflame Collection III: 4-Book Bundle

I'm proud to release this third Hearts Aflame Collection. Thank you for all your amazing support.

Exposed (Memoirs of a Retired Assassin, Book 1)
Heat in the Kitchen (Cooking Up Passion, Book 1)
Negociation (Smith Dynasty, Book 1)
Forests Dark and Deep (Following the Wolf, Book 1) More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Melissa F. Hart

I started writing romance fiction since I was 16 years old. I'm now a published writer thanks to the wonderful world of ebooks.

I live in Canada and I love the winter months. As you can see, I wrote several books related to the winter holidays.

I'm not represented by an agent and I'm a proud indie. I have learned how to create websites and edit images, design book covers, etc. All my books and what you see on this website I have created myself.

I'm currently a certified accountant but my dream is to be a full-time independent writer of hot erotic romance books.

Learn more about Melissa F. Hart

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book