When All Else Fails

  • Series: WAEF, Book 1
When all else fails is a love story that rapidly changes to a nightmare of domestic abuse that is both physical and mental. it is based mainly on fiction but does have some factual events and is written in a diary format between present and past as Fran relays the story of her happiness, sadness and the abuse that she suffers by the hands of her husband, Marcus. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About L J Burnley

I was born and raised in Leeds and always enjoyed writing as a child. I wrote When all else fails (WAEF) some time ago and finally plucked up the courage to publish in 2012. WAEF is part of a trilogy and I plan to publish the other two book soon. I also write short stories and war poems and these can be found on my website along with reviews of WAEF.

I still live in Leeds with my two children and a boxer dog named Boxi. Writing is my passion and I hope you enjoy reading WAEF as much as I enjoyed writing her.

Also in Series: WAEF


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book