Under Investigation

Short mysteries featuring Ulysses S. Grant as the detective. The stories are set during the Civil War, before the two mystery novels featuring Grant. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jeffrey Marks

Jeffrey Marks is a long-time mystery fan and freelancer. After writing numerous profiles of mystery authors, he chose to chronicle the short but full life of Craig Rice. That biography (Who Was That Lady?) was nominated for every major mystery award. His latest work is a biography of mystery author and critic Anthony Boucher.

He is the long-time moderator of MurderMustAdvertise, an on-line discussion group dedicated to book marketing and public relations and the author of Intent to Sell: Marketing the Genre Novel.

Today, he writes from his home in Cincinnati, which he shares with his partner.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book