Forevermore (Heritage Time Travel Romance Series, Book 3 PG-13 All Iowa Edition)

Torie Mills Cameron’s world has crumbled right before her eyes. Overnight, her life has taken a terrifying turn for the worse forcing her to make a heart-breaking decision; to leave Dave and the life she always hoped for behind her. Dave Cameron is watching everything he ever dreamed of slip from his grasp. Soon though, Dave and Torie will learn that the world is not what it appears to be. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Dana Roquet

Works by Dana Roquet

Love's Vengeance
(I am currently working on the sequel to Love's Vengeance)

Heritage Time Travel Romance Series
#1 Out of the Past,a stand alone novel with a HEA, but the story continues with #2 Into the Future, and book #3 Forevermore Coming soon book #4 Enduring Gift

Also in Series: Heritage Time Travel Romance

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book