Torn Bits & Pieces

"Torn Bits & Pieces" is a collection of poetry by Deborah O'Toole. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
  • Category: Poetry » Female authors
  • Words: 6,900
  • Language: American English
  • ISBN: 9781310834646
Tags: poetry
About Deborah O'Toole

Deborah O'Toole is the author of CELTIC REMNANTS, a novel of enduring yet impossible love and betrayal set in the turbulence of Ireland, glamour of London and wilds of Scotland. She is also author of GLINHAVEN, MIND SWEEPER and THE CRYPT ARTIST.

In addition, she writes darkly abstract poetry ("Torn Bits & Pieces") and short-story juvenile fiction (Short Tales Collection), and is the author of a series of historical essays, articles and book reviews for Ambermont Magazine and Class Notes.

Writing as Deidre Dalton, Deborah is author of the "Collective Obsessions Saga," which chronicles the extraordinary loves and dark obsessions between two families sweeping a span of more than one hundred years, all set against the backdrop of a magnificent seaside mansion in Maine. Books in the eight-part family saga include THE ADVENT, QUIXOTIC CROSSINGS, THE TWAIN SHALL MEET, ENTHRALLMENT, THE KEEPER'S JOURNAL, HEARTS DESIRES, THE TWILIGHT and MEGAN'S LEGACY. The novels were released by Club Lighthouse Publishing.

Also writing as Deidre Dalton, Deborah is author of "The Bloodline Trilogy." The novels follow the uniquely magical yet ominous journey of three women through time. The trilogy includes BLOODFROST, BLOODLUST and BLOOD & SOUL.

Deborah O'Toole:

Deidre Dalton:

Read Deborah O'Toole's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Deborah O'Toole


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book