Hearts Aflame Collection IV: 4-Book Bundle

I'm proud to release this fourth Hearts Aflame Collection. Thank you for all your amazing support.

Sinful Temptation (A Worthwhile Sin, Book 1)
The Book of Unbound Chains (Hunting Hearts, Book 1)
New Beginning (Phases of Passions, Book 4)
Cry Wolf (Broken Wheel Wolves, Book 4) More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
Published by MFH Ink Publishing
Words: 33,010
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310840937
About Melissa F. Hart

I started writing romance fiction since I was 16 years old. I'm now a published writer thanks to the wonderful world of ebooks.

I live in Canada and I love the winter months. As you can see, I wrote several books related to the winter holidays.

I'm not represented by an agent and I'm a proud indie. I have learned how to create websites and edit images, design book covers, etc. All my books and what you see on this website I have created myself.

I'm currently a certified accountant but my dream is to be a full-time independent writer of hot erotic romance books.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book