Moriarty (Anna Kronberg Bundle)

A woman with a dark secret, a detective, and a spiderweb of murder, espionage, and bioterrorism that spreads across continents.
Compiles the first three books of the award-winning Kronberg Thriller Series: The Devil’s Grin, The Fall, & The Journey. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About A. Wendeberg

Annelie Wendeberg is a scientist and the author of the award-winning Anna Kronberg series that has been as high as #15 on Amazon and #3 on B&N. Publishers in five countries have purchased the rights to her books.

When she's not herding goats, Annelie entertains herself with creating dark heroines and antiheros, and throwing them into mortal danger as quickly as possible. A note of warning: Annelie has an allergy to the term "strong female character" because it implies that strong women are rare or exist only in fiction.

Readers have compared Annelie's writing to that of Louise Penny, Caleb Carr, Arthur Conan Doyle, Alan Bradley, Ariana Franklin, Anne Perry, and Robin LeFevers.

Visit her at
She usually replies to questions left on her homepage pretty quickly. If she's not herding goats, that is...

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book