In this exciting continuation of the VIVATERA series, Naomi Everstar, rescued by living magic, must restore balance to a world stained by unnatural death. However, rejoining the six stones will destroy Naomi’s sisters, daughters of King Prolius cursed by their father’s “gift”. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About the Series: Vivatera
In this award-winning series by Candace J. Thomas, Naomi has lived without roots or family, ignorant of her origins until one day a mysterious stranger emerges from a crowd to save her from arrest by the prince's soldiers. Knowing only she must flee, she falls into the company of Reynolds Fairborne who has made it his life's mission to protect her. Together they embark on a journey of discovery, learning to wield the magic that binds their fates; a force that will determine control of the Heavens, Earth, and the Underworld.

(Series includes Vivatera, Conjectrix, and Everstar.)

Also in Series: Vivatera

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book