Alexandrian Saga (Books 1-3)

The Alexandrian Saga (Books One, Two & Three).
Book One - Fires of Alexandria
Book Two - Heirs of Alexandria
Book Three - Legacy of Alexandria More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Thomas Carpenter

Thomas K. Carpenter’s young adult trilogy, Gamers, has been called a cross between The Hunger Games and the Uglies trilogies by reviewers. His best selling short stories and novels can be found at all major online retailers. He lives in St. Louis with his wife, two kids, and one oafishly large labrador retriever. Visit him online at

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book