After Glow

With Joe back in her life and her daughter and granddaughter nearby, Marlee finally feels happy again. But jealousy steps in and stirs up trouble. Joe becomes ill and Marlee feels responsible. She tries her best to carry on, but the world seems to be going on without her. Mariah and Andre are back together but Madeline is not far away. The end of a love affair and the end of a dream are near. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Carol Marlene Smith

Carol Marlene Smith was born in Springhill, Nova Scotia on a hot August day. From an early age, writing, drawing and singing were her favourite things to do. Carol was a loner who liked to imagine her friends rather than make real ones.

Today Carol spends her time writing novels and short stories and painting animals. Some of her novels are Heart of Winter, Angel's Blessing, and Heart of the Story, all set in Nova Scotia. Carol enjoys writing poetry, romance, mystery/suspense and mainstream.

Carol lives in the Annapolis Valley in Nova Scotia.

Read Carol Marlene Smith's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Carol Marlene Smith

Also in Series: The Dream

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book