The Jonathan Kaye Adventures 1-3

The first three fantasy short story adventures of Jonathan Kaye - cracksman, cut-throat, and occasional hero. Contains "Trouble with Trinkets", "A Matter of Pearls", and "For Friendship's Sake".

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Published by Byrnie Publishing
Published: Feb. 19, 2011
Words: 14,270
Language: English
ISBN: 9781458189431
About M P Ericson

M P Ericson lives on the edge of a moor in Yorkshire, England, with an assortment of spiders and mice.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book