Crave Love - Crave Life - Crave Truth

Inspired by the short story,
The Dragon Heart Keeper, also by L.L. Hunter More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About L.L Hunter

L.L. Hunter is the bestselling author of over 50 published works, including The Nephilim Universe and The Summervale Series. She has studied and worked in a range of professions, including dog grooming, forensic science, and the dramatic arts, but has always known her true calling was to be an author. 
When not working on her next novel, she can be found at home in Australia, reading somewhere comfortable with her fur babies, drinking wine, or watching true crime documentaries. Follow her on Facebook (, Twitter @llhunterbooks, Instagram @llhunter and her website

Learn more about L.L Hunter
About the Series: The Dragon Heart
The Dragon Heart Series includes 1 prequel short story and 3 full novels.

1. The Dragon Heart Keeper

2. Crave

3. Hunger

4. Thirst

Also in Series: The Dragon Heart

Also by This Author

Reviews of Crave by L.L Hunter

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book