The Crimson Man (A Fantasy)

The Crimson Man hits the ground running, plunging readers into the sinful world of Samuel and Magdalene Crimson, hailed by readers as a raw tidal wave of lust and passion. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Patricia K. McCarthy

Patricia K McCarthy is the Canadian author of the wildly imaginative Crimson vampire series, presently consisting of six (6) novels: The Crimson Man, The Crimson Boy, The Crimson Woman, The Crimson Time, The Crimson Crimes and The Crimson Dream. Each novel can be devoured as a standalone story, read in sequential order, or consumed in whatever order your heart desires. Patricia has also authored three collections of erotic poetry, as well as numerous short stories. Her work has appeared in publications in the United States, the United Kingdom and Canada. Her Crimson vampire series has been described as sensual, romantic thrillers with mature language. You have likely not encountered vampire novels as unpredictable as Patricia's Crimson series.

Learn more about Patricia K. McCarthy

Also in Series: The Crimson Vampire


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book