The Carvings Collection: Ten Stories of Horror and Suspense

The Carvings Collection: A selection of ten shocking tales from the crinkled mind of Drake Vaughn. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Drake Vaughn

Drake Vaughn’s “crinkled fiction” is a blend of horror, dark fantasy, and speculative fiction with a heavy psychological bent. His tales appear deceptively simple, but transform into a wild spree of suspense, madness, and trauma. He lives in Santa Monica, California with his wife and a black cat named Shadow (who he is certain has come back from the dead on a number of occasions). He is the author of The Zombie Generation.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book