Running with Intent

Nathan Parker didn't have an agenda, but the world had one for him. After his vacation is derailed by an unexpected natural disaster, Nathan and his girlfriend Amber become separated. But Amber has a secret agenda of her own, and she can't complete her mission without Nathan's help. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Don Bissett

About the author: Don Bissett is originally from New England, growing up in Massachusetts and Connecticut. He attended the University of Connecticut and Michigan State University, obtaining degrees in chemistry. During his career as a scientist in industry, he published extensively in technical journals and textbooks. That experience nurtured a passion for writing. In addition to writing novels, he uses his science experience in consulting with industry. His hobbies include travel, hiking, and fossil collecting. The author currently resides in Cincinnati.

Death Comes in the Morning is the author’s first novel. His second and third novels in the Nathan Hale Parker series (Dying at a Premium; Scheduled to Die) have since been published. And now his fourth, fifth, and sixth books (which form a trilogy with the same main character) are completed and available: Running Nameless, Running with Intent, and Running to Cover. Each of the three books in the Running trilogy has its own independent plot, along with a compelling story line that progresses across the entire trilogy.

Contact the author:

About the Series: Nathan Parker
Nathan Hale Parker is an insurance fraud investigator who uncovers and becomes tangled in conspiracies that take him to the brink.

Also in Series: Nathan Parker


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book