And Five, Six, Seven, Eight!

And Five, Six, Seven, Eight! is the first poem collection of Kurt Erkan.

Words are dancing.
Do you see? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kurt Erkan

Kurt Erkan's quest is to walk the narrow streets of the human soul. He explores our triumphs and our weaknesses, our fearless leaps and our hesitations, our attempts to become better people and our submissions to darker desires - and how every choice we make can change the paths of those around us. He is fascinated by the inner compass we all have, and how its needle can swing toward the ultimate truth when it is fed by hope.

Kurt Erkan believes that the best way to explore the inner world is by writing - namely via prose and poetry. The information discovered and riddles solved in these realms must be shared with other people who are on the same quest.

Kurt holds a BS degree in civil engineering and lives in Berlin, Germany, with his wife.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book