THE INCIDENT: Reckoning -- A Sam Jameson Espionage & Suspense Thriller

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Book Two in The Incident trilogy, the bestselling espionage and suspense series from conspiracy master Lars Emmerich. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Lars Emmerich

 #1 Bestselling Author Lars Emmerich is the author of the Sam Jameson and Peter Kittredge conspiracy thriller series.
Lars is an author, entrepreneur, investor, musician, and retired fighter pilot. He lives with his family in Colorado, and is hard at work on the next Sam Jameson thriller.

Be sure to join Lars’ readers’ group for insider deals on new releases, and subscriber-only sales and savings. Join at

About the Series: THE INCIDENT: A Sam Jameson Espionage & Suspense Trilogy
"Some of the best thriller fiction you'll ever read." The international runaway hit series from #1 Bestselling Author Lars Emmerich.

Also in Series: THE INCIDENT: A Sam Jameson Espionage & Suspense Trilogy

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Hugh Atkinson on Oct. 20, 2014 :
I've read thousands of books in my life, but I rate all of Lars Emmerich's books at the top of my list.
He writes as well, or even better than Ludlum and others to whom he is compared.
(reviewed 60 days after purchase)
Report this book