An FBI Special Agent Nick Benson thriller.

Two FBI Agents are reported missing from an assignment in a small town and
FBI Special Agent Nick Benson is sent to find them and bring them home.

When a small town Sheriff is brought into a horrific case in Lake George, Upstate New York,
he assumes the attacks have begun again.

No-one is safe as the body count rises, not even Nick Benson. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html
About Ruby Binns-Cagney

Keep in touch - sign up for new releases and save on publication day:

Ruby Binns-Cagney is a successful independently published Author who writes women's fiction (chick-lit) and American-based crime thrillers.

Ruby's 'Detective Macaulay' crime series has a following on Twitter (@DetMacaulay)

Ruby has a website and blog - read more details of her publishing services.

Through her publishing company - BinnsCagneyPublishing Co 
- Ruby empowers others to become self-published Authors, and her Team also mentor new Authors.

Free Marketing Help Signup:

Add her to your Google+ Circles

Please visit her website:

Learn more about Ruby Binns-Cagney
About the Series: The FBI Special Agent Benson Cases
Benson is an ex-Marine Master Sergeant grappling with PTSD while working Homicide cases for the FBI.

To further challenge his abilities, he is tasked to protect NYPD's Detective Finkel Macaulay, when a threat is made against her life.

In the process of protecting her, he falls in love with her, and does everything within his power to keep her alive.

Some of the challenges they face as a duo are the making of their careers.

We hope our readers enjoy this series.

Also in Series: The FBI Special Agent Benson Cases

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Progeny by Ruby Binns-Cagney

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book