The Savage Dream (#6)

★For fans of THE OUTLANDER and THE BLACK DAGGER BROTHERHOOD★

From the NYT bestselling author of the dark romance, A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a tale of criminal geneticists who interfere with predestined matches between the women and men of an unforgiving world.

Book 6 of 7. *Spin-off. More

Available ebook formats: epub

First 5% Sample: epub
Words: 59,100
Language: American English
ISBN: 9781310557507
About Tamara Rose Blodgett

www.TamaraRoseBlodgett.com

NEW RELEASE ALERT: bit.ly/NEWS-TRB

Tamara Rose Blodgett: happily married mother of four sons. Dark fiction writer. Reader. Gardner. Dreamer. Home restoration slave. Coffee addict. Digs music.

She is also the NEW YORK TIMES Bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, written under the pen name, Marata Eros and over eighty other titles in multiple genres of erotica, fantasy, horror, romance, suspense, and sci-fi. She lives in the midwest with her family and three, disrespectful dogs.

Also in Series: SAVAGE

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book