The Chronicles of Lucifer: An Anthology Based on the Revelation Series

Six stories based on the Revelation novels: Creatures Rule the Night and Lucifer’s Legionnaire, The Chronicles of Lucifer is the bridge that leads to the third and final installment in the series.
Discover the origin of the void, the reign of Mordon and the Korzak tribe, the story of Frederick Armand, and the trials and tribulations of a god determined to preserve his bloodline. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

About Nathaniel Connors

Nathaniel Connors is a longtime resident of New England and currently resides in Massachusetts. A husband and father of five, Nathaniel met his wife in 1995 at Roger Williams University, where he studied history and politics.

Gaining acclaim for his sci-fi/fantasy novel Revelation: Creatures Rule the Night in March of 2012; Nathaniel published two more books in the series in 2013 (Lucifer's Legionnaire and The Chronicles of Lucifer: An Anthology Based on the Revelation Series).

After reobtaining the publishing rights for his first novel, Nathaniel released expanded editions of both Creatures Rule the Night and Lucifer's Legionnaire in 2018, and is in the process of publishing his fourth title, Stories of a Condemned Soul, later this summer.

Along with his books, Nathaniel has spent several years contributing to scripts and has been the lead writer on Chronicles of a Condemned Soul (previously The Salesman), EA200: A Bubonic Apocalypse, as well as the co-writer on Black DayZ, Zoone, and The Silver Thimble Gang. His 3-minute psychological thriller, Room 302 (, filmed by Brian Stiver, was highlighted on Project Greenlight.

Today, Mr. Connors continues to work in both film and literature with future titles expected for release in 2019.

For more information, follow Nathaniel Connors on:
Fan Page:

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book