The Black Earth Series Double Pack - Volume 1

On the evening of Nathan Pierce's high school graduation, the stars begin to fall from the sky, crashing into Earth at an alarming rate. With the world in panic, an unforgettable cast of characters come together to face off against a darkness that threatens to destroy our planet.

This special ebook double pack includes the first two full-length novels in the series. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About David N. Alderman

David N. Alderman is an indie author of two speculative fiction series: Black Earth and Expired Reality. He is also the founder of The Crossover Alliance (, and he participates in National Novel Writing Month ( each year. When he's not writing or spending time with family, you can find David racking up his achievement score on his Xbox 360, questing in Guild Wars 2, or killing opponents in a game of Half Life 2: Deathmatch on Steam.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book