Toronto Collection Volume 3 (Toronto Series #10-13)

Read Heather Wardell's first nine "Toronto Series" novels and still want more? Here's a collection of the next four complete novels ("Good to Myself", "Pink is a Four-Letter Word", "Everybody's Got a Story", and "Fifty Million Reasons" that continue the series, at a terrific price! Happy reading! More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Heather Wardell

Want a free monthly story and updates about Heather's books? Copy into your browser's address bar to sign up.

Heather is a natural 1200 wpm speed reader and the author of twenty-two novels. She came to writing after careers as a software developer and elementary school computer teacher and can’t imagine ever leaving it. In her spare time, she reads, swims, walks, lifts weights, crochets, changes her hair colour, and plays drums and clarinet.

Generally not all at once.

Learn more about Heather Wardell

Also by This Author

Reviews of Toronto Collection Volume 3 (Toronto Series #10-13) by Heather Wardell

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book