The Lighthouse Chronicles: Diamond Dust

Max lives in Boston and is ordinary except for one fact: she has heard a voice predicting the end of the world since she was four. Now, at fifteen, she finally listens to what it has to say — and her adventure begins. What is The Lighthouse? Who is the Dreamseer? And what does any of this have to do with Ben Franklin?

"Diamond Dust" is the first book of the YA Supernatural trilogy.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 50% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Frances Gonzalez

Frances resides in New York City.

Learn more about Frances Gonzalez

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book