I'd Never Been Shot for Real Before

I’d Never Been Shot for Real Before takes readers through a post-9/11 world of sex clubs, bankruptcy cubicle farms and guns that definitely go off. This blackly comic short story will be a favourite for fans of Please, Peter Darbyshire’s award-winning and critically acclaimed first book.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Peter Darbyshire

Author of The Warhol Gang and Please, which won Canada's ReLit Award for best alternative novel. Also the author of numerous short stories and the Cross series of supernatural thrillers under the pen name Peter Roman.

Learn more about Peter Darbyshire

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book