Rock Star Affliction: The Complete Series (#1-6)

Time to fall in LOVE with a ROCK STAR!

This red-hot contemporary romance collection features all SIX books in the Rock Star Affliction series.

Follow the wild adventures of bad boy rockers and the strong women who just might redeem them.

​“Sizzling, steamy, and downright delicious!” - Reader Review

Available ebook formats: epub

About Amity Cross

Amity Cross is the author of wicked stories about rock stars looking for redemption, gritty romances featuring MMA fighters and dark tales of forbidden romance. She loves to write about alpha males and the strong women who challenge them to fall in love.
Amity lives in a leafy country town near Melbourne, Australia and can be found chained to her desk, held at ransom by her characters.
Don’t send help. She likes it.

Available Series:
Rock Star Hearts - (Series Complete)
Fortitude MC - (Series Complete)
The Beat and The Pulse - (Series Complete)
Unexpected - (Series Complete)
Royal Blood - (Series Complete)
L is for Luminous - (Stand Alone Romance)
The Thornfield Affair - (Series Complete)
The Devil’s Tattoo - (Series Complete)

And more coming soon!

Find out more about Amity and her books by visiting:

Want to be notified about new releases? Sign up for the VIP newsletter and get occasional free books, bonus stories, and more:

Give a new hero a try! Grab the FREE Amity Cross Starter Library today:

Learn more about Amity Cross
About the Series: Rock Star Affliction
ROCK STAR AFFLICTION follows bad boy rockers and the strong women who just might redeem them…

“Sizzling, steamy, and downright delicious!” - Reader Review

Also in Series: Rock Star Affliction

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book