The Edenix Cycle: Queen's Reign

Rated 5.00/5 based on 3 reviews
Seven years after the dramatic events in Par's Complex, the peaceful citizens of Bayo Town find themselves under attack. Dirk Bayo and the new young mayor, Washington Gray, must rally those willing to fight back against the superior invader. Behind it all is a treacherous plan conceived by a warped and twisted leader. Will the fledgling colony on Eden IX come to a bloody end? More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About S. Rodger Bock

S Rodger Bock is the author of five novels. His most recent is Revolution's Requiem, a continuation of the Edenix Cycle. This is the first book in a new Trilogy that covers a pivotal time of upheaval on the Eden IX colony. More on that in a moment.

Bock has also published Unfolding, a fictional, present-day novel about a Edeanna McKinley, a woman who finds herself thrust into chaos, She's on the run and trying to rebuild her life at the same time.

The Edenix Cycle is a series that follows the lives of human colonists on a virgin world cut off from the rest of humanity.

Morgan's Curse, the first trilogy of the cycle, follows the story of Morgan, who has a twisted plan which wreaks havoc on what had been a peaceful, if untamed world. Bock breaks his trilogies into Acts.
Act I: Acrimony Arising - follows Dirk Bayo, a lone hunter who leads the charge to chase kidnappers and rescue their victims,
Act II: Edenix Asunder - we watch as Morgan's plan is slowly put into place. The dramatic ending will shock you, and
Act III: Queen's Reign - brings a conclusion to the arc where Morgan finally realizes her disturbing dream.

Selim's Stratagem is the second trilogy of the cycle and jumps 400 years into the future of the colony. Violent intrigue abounds in Act I: Revolution's Requiem. Bock is currently working on Act II: Dominion's Dirge due out late 2017.

"The Providence of Rudy Nes" is a short story that has been compared to a webisode, following some of the same characters who appear in the novels. "The Pennell Predicament" is a story Bock wrote inspired by a series of promotional tweets.

Bock has written extensively over the years and is excited to get more to his fans.


S Rodger Bock was raised in Flagstaff, Arizona. High in the mountains and surrounded by lush aspen groves and lots of Ponderosa Pine, he fell in love with the outdoors. At an early age, he began writing passionate, action-filled stories, which honestly were a little rough. Teaching himself to type on a Commodore 64, he began writing what would become the setting for the Edenix Cycle. He has two amazing kids from his first marriage and lives on California's central coast.

Follow him on, Twitter @SRodgerBock Instagram S Rodger Bock, or Tumblr srodgerbock

Read S. Rodger Bock's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about S. Rodger Bock

Also in Series: The Edenix Cycle

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Edenix Cycle: Queen's Reign by S. Rodger Bock

jeffhoyos reviewed on March 6, 2015

What a great book and conclusion to the trilogy! It was action packed and had great moments between characters. I could hardly put it down! Read it in almost one sitting. Highly recommended! If you are looking of new series to get into the Edenix Cycle is for you! A great read. Can't wait to see what comes next in the series!
(reviewed the day of purchase)
todd moore reviewed on Aug. 13, 2014

The first two books in the trilogy each made me want to read the next, and that is saying a lot. This third book was no different. Bock is a great story teller. This has truly been a great reading experience!
(reviewed 10 days after purchase)
TaraBrown21 reviewed on Aug. 11, 2014

It's been years since Morgan's evil plan has come to fruition. Now she's hell bent on revenge. Immediately, these characters we have known and loved are thrown into a tailspin of action, danger, and justice. With a twist that you don't see coming, you will love this dramatic conclusion of the trilogy with the queen's reign.
(reviewed the day of purchase)

Print Edition

Report this book