Bittersweet Deceit (Book 2 of the Bound by Your Love Series)

Adult Erotica
Lainie is caught up in an affair with a married man and is struggling to find her place within the relationship. Stayman, a friend of Lainie's, makes it clear he is interested in her, but she does her best to keep Stay on the sidelines.

Circumstances continue to bring Lainie and Stay together, which causes them to forge a deeper connection.

In the end, what will Lainie decide to do? More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Blakely Bennett

Blakely Bennett grew up in Southeast Florida and has been residing in the great Northwest for over ten years. She graduated from Nova Southeastern University with a degree in psychology, which accounts for her particular interest in crafting the personalities, struggles, and motivations of her characters. She is an avid reader of many genres of fiction but especially enjoys erotica and romance. Writing has always been her bliss.

Blakely is married to a wonderful, loving, and supportive husband, who is also a writer, and who helps to keep her grounded. She is a mother, a communitarian, a lover of music (it is always on while she is writing thanks to Pandora), and a good friend. An advocate of love and female empowerment, she is also a facilitator for a women’s group. She loves to walk and hike for exercise, and finds that, since moving to Seattle, Washington, she is now one of those crazy people who walk in the rain.

The Second First Chance is her eighth novel. Her other novels include the Bound by Your Love Series (Stuck in Between, Bittersweet Deceit, & Blue Persuasion), the dark erotic suspense My Body Trilogy (My Body-His, My Body-His (Marcello) and My Body-Mine) and the contemporary romance, The Demarcation of Jack, which she co-wrote with her husband, Dana Bennett.

Learn more about Blakely Bennett

Also by This Author

Reviews of Bittersweet Deceit (Book 2 of the Bound by Your Love Series) by Blakely Bennett

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book