This Is Falling

Two years had passed since I was the Rowe Stanton from before, since tragedy stole my youth and my heart went along with it. When I left for college, I was going to cross back to the other side, to live with the living. I just didn’t know how. And then I met Nate Preeter. An All-American baseball player, Nate showed me everything I'd been missing. And then he showed me how to fall. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Ginger Scott

Ginger Scott is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon-bestselling author from Peoria, Arizona. She was also nominated for both the Goodreads Choice and Rita Awards. She is the author of several young and new adult romances, including recent bestsellers The Fuel Series, The Varsity Series, The Hard Count, A Boy Like You, A Girl Like Me, Cry Baby, This Is Falling and Wild Reckless.

A sucker for a good romance, Ginger's other passion is sports, and she often blends the two in her stories. She has been writing and editing for newspapers, magazines and blogs for a hella long time. She has told the stories of Olympians, politicians, actors, scientists, cowboys, criminals and towns. For more on her and her work, visit her website at

When she's not writing, the odds are high that she's somewhere near a baseball diamond, either watching her son field pop flies like Bryce Harper or cheering on her favorite baseball team, the Arizona Diamondbacks. Ginger lives in Arizona and is married to her college sweetheart whom she met at ASU (fork 'em, Devils).

Learn more about Ginger Scott
About the Series: Falling
Rowe Stanton has survived a nightmare, and somehow she has been able to put one foot in front of the next and get herself to college. The pull to just give up is strong, but soon she meets the Preeter brothers and the Owens sisters, and the group forms lasting bonds during their freshman year of college--each filling a void for another and giving strength to overcome something that felt insurmountable alone. Each book in this series focuses on a different couple, but the common thread is the group's friendship. Life is a journey filled with true love, betrayal, fear, courage and strength--and sometimes you just need to know when to fall, and when to let someone catch you. falling.

Also in Series: Falling

Also by This Author

Reviews of This Is Falling by Ginger Scott

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book