Zarulium Chronicles II - A Day of Discovery

Dr. Y and the two teens soon find they are not the only ones visiting inside the mountain at Nazca. There is an unscrupulous geologist, a frustrated assassin, and a truly unique group of . . . individuals. Mayhem quickly follows with an unlikely conclusion. Finally, Dr. Y is ready to demonstrate his new time machine, but someone spoils the party! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Christopher A Forrest

Christopher A Forrest graduated from the University of Toronto with a B.A. in English and Drama. He has been an actor, director, singer, booze expert and artist. His is enjoying his current job most of all … indie fiction author!

The Zarulium Chronicles is a new science fiction adventure series - time travel with a healthy dose of intrigue, humour and romance!

'Destination Nazca' is Christopher’s the first book in the series. It is a free download on Smashwords.

'A Day of Discovery' is Book Two in The Zarulium Chronicles series. This novel is now available on Smashwords.

Christopher is also the author of 'The Idlers of March'.

Christopher has always enjoyed sports, films, music and gaming. In role-play gaming, he is a two-time Pandemonium winner (Lost Worlds and Star Trek) and has been playing Advanced Dungeons and Dragons since 1982. For PC and PS3 games, he enjoys Civilization, Heroes of Might and Magic, and the Elder Scrolls series (Completed Skyrim – level 81.5).

Musical preferences include R&B, pop, rock, and classical.

He is fan of the Star Trek series, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, and films inspired by the works of Philip K Dick.

He enjoys the work of Shakespeare, Oscar Wilde, J. R. R. Tolkien, H. G. Wells, and Kurt Vonnegut.

Chris lives near Barrie, Ontario with his wife and children. He’d like to hear your comments about his books, so send a message to say hello!

Email to

Visit The Zarulium Chronicles headquarters -

Also in Series: Zarulium Chronicles


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book